Our Leadership

Chase Home Board of Trustees and Staff

Chairman – Bishop Eugene Sutton, Episcopal Diocese of Maryland

President – Constance W. Ramirez

Vice President – Nancy Clagett

Treasurer – Robert Petty

Secretary – Reverend Joanna White


Board of Trustees:

Linda Boyd

Michael Creighton

Steve Esmacher

Mark Grimes

Lynn Mortoro

Peggy Pickall

Carol Richards

Judy Templeton



Executive Director – Heather East

Facility Manager – Jan Scopel

Home and Program Manager – David Michaels

Master Gardener and Special Event Coordinator – Kim Forry

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chase Home INC.